being Auntie Sarah

being Auntie Sarah

How cute is this little cherub? Emily is the absolutely charming and lovely 12 week old daughter of my friends Aaron and Debs. In the last few weeks she has really developed her own sweet personality…and has also suddenly begun looking like Debs! I am so privileged to be Auntie Sarah to this sweetie. Rest assured I did campaign incredibly hard for her to be named Sarah…alas she is not a baby Sarah, but Emily May is a true joy!

I don’t thank God enough, but what a blessed girl I am, to get to be Auntie to some lovely little ones.

I am counting down the days until I get to see my other little niece-lets and nephew over in the USA. Just 18 days to go. I’m so excited, but also so unprepared…I have a ton of things to do and really need to get going with them:
…travel insurance
…ESTA (tourist visa)
…exchanging money

As well as general life stuff too! For today though, I am resting resting resting since I got barely 4 hours of sleep last night.

Catch you later

-x-

Leave a Reply

