Let’s do a challenge

Let's do a challenge

I have been feeling less than inspired with my little bloggy lately. I don’t know why. I want to write. I love writing. But I often feel like I don’t really have anything worth saying.

Since I still want to do it though, I searched for some inspiration. Or should that be “pinspiration” since Pinterest seems to have become my default search engine and Google is a quite defunct!

Anyhow. I found this list of prompts, and beginning on Wednesday (1st August – can you believe it?! August already?) I will be doing one blog per day for 30 days.

Lucky you!!!

-x-

Leave a Reply

