Here we go again

Here we go again

I am one day away from my house move!! Picking up keys to my lovely little cottage tomorrow at 930 and am quite unbelievably and undeniably excited. Packing has gone very smoothly and yesterday I even managed to get my wardrobe and bed dismantled, thanks to sweet Debs and Aaron.

Van is coming at 830 on Saturday morning (thanks Simon!) and then small group friends and some people from church will be helping me load furniture and move it over to the new house. Times like these I am even more thankful for my church family!

Tonight I have a night off from packing as it’s Kate and Faith’s birthdays and we’re celebrating with a BBQ…the first of the year.

So many exciting things are happening, I am one blessed girl
-x-

Leave a Reply

