Definitely contains nuts

I found a recipe today on Pinterest, and guess what – I actually made it, rather than just repinning it!

{credit}

The recipe is listed on this blog http://mysoulisthesky.blogspot.co.uk/2011/09/no-bake-peanut-butter-cookies.html and the whole process took about fifteen minutes.

We had all the ingredients, even peanut butter. I usually hate peanut butter – but I love other peanut things. These cookies are great. I just had one with a glass of milk – so good!

Right now I am feeling very productive…was feeling like I hadn’t accomplished much today (although I totally have) and now I can sit down with a cookie and wait for Rosie to come home from work.

I feel like a little wifey!!

-x-

 

Leave a Reply

