Day 28: what’s in your bag?

Weeeeeeeeelllllllll, this is quite an interesting one.

Currently I have a quite a little handbag. My mum got it for me when I last went home on holiday. It’s actually teeny…so teeny that I’ve nicknamed it my Mary Poppins bag:

Not because it’s made of carpet…because it’s not. But, because it currently holds:

  • diary
  • little notebook
  • three pens
  • lipstick
  • vaseline
  • lip balm
  • clementine
  • two hairbands
  • mobile phone
  • work mobile phone
  • office keys
  • house keys
  • purse
  • comb

Yes…I am genuinely serious

-x-

Leave a Reply

