Day 15: Dream Home

Dear blogosphere

I apologise for my absence yesterday. I was at Ray’s funeral.

Thursday’s topic was my dream house…which is really hard to depict.

But something similar to this:

It even has a green front door!!

Or one like this:

Criteria for my dream house:

  • old – Georgian or Victorian
  • double fronted – central doorway with symmetry of windows
  • central staircase with big hallway (big enough for a Christmas tree!) and big landing
  • lots of bedrooms – at least four. Need somewhere for all my future kiddies and foster kiddies to sleep
  • at least two bathrooms
  • big garden, with space for a trampoline and vegetable plot and shed
  •  front garden if possible
  • fireplace!

I don’t want much, really!

-x-

Leave a Reply

