Day 10: two photos

Today’s challenge is to post a photo of yourself that is over 10 years old, and one that is current.

This was taken when I was about 10…I can’t believe those skinny legs actually held me up! The trophy I’m holding is my 2nd place award from a diving competition. I was so chuffed to have placed in the top 3! This photo was taken at our second house; where I had my first bedroom all to myself.

This photo is one I’ve posted before – it’s from my best friend’s wedding, in November 2011. I was pinned into my dress, because it was 2 sizes too big…but I bought it because it was only £1!

Leave a Reply

