31 – in – 31

One of my favourite ways to de-stress lately is to spend half an hour browsing the internet and reading different blogs. I start by browsing through the members list of the 20-something blog community and clicking on a random blog, reading a bit of their blogging and if I don’t like it/get bored, I click on one of their links and see where that takes me.

Let me tell you, the internet is a scarily large place (with some real weirdos) but on some level it’s comforting to know there are so many other random people out there!

Anyway. Whilst on my bloggy travels, I came across a girl who is going to do a blog challenge throughout March, posting one post a day, each one with its’ own prompt to start of. It’s called “31 days of me” which is a bit pretentious and uppity…but at the same time I thought it sounded like a fun idea.

So I’m doing it.

31 days, 1 blog a day. Here we go!

-x-

One thought on “31 – in – 31

Leave a Reply

